fbpx

Contact Us

"We are changing the game"

Contact Form

Arrange a free, non-binding initial consultation with us. We will be happy to advise you on the technical and financial possibilities for the implementation of your project.











    Hauptfirmensitz:

    Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Str. 16
    80807 Munich

    E-Mail

    info@alphax-ds.de

    Telephone

    +49 (0)89 520 330 23


    Our Offices

    • HQ in Munich
      Munich

      alphaX Digital Services GmbH

      Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Str. 16, 80807 München, Deutschland

      Email

      info@alphax-ds.de

    • Office in Tallinn
      Tallinn

      Represented by BlocInteractive OÜ

      Sakala tn 7-2, Tallinn 10141, Estonia

      Email

      tallinn@alphax.digital

    • Office in Mykolaiv
      Mykolaiv

      Represented by Room4

      108 Mala Morska St., Mykolaiv, Ukraine 54700

      Email

      ukraine@alphax.digital

    • Office in Odessa
      Odessa

      Represented by Room4

      Troitska St, 43b, Odesa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine, 65000

      Email

      ukraine@alphax.digital

    • Office in Porto
      Porto

      Represented by alphaX Digital Services Ltd

      R. da Porta do Sol, 4000-098 Porto, Portugal

      Email

      porto@alphax.digital

    • Office in Berlin
      Berlin

      alphaX Digital Services GmbH

      Europaplatz 2, 10557 Berlin, Deutschland

      Email

      berlin@alphax.digital

    • Office in Barcelona
      Barcelona

      Represented by Volta Partners Ltd

      Av. de Josep Tarradellas 38, 08029 Barcelona, Spain

      Email

      barcelona@alphax.digital

    • Office in London
      London

      Represented by Room4 Solutions Ltd

      Tallis House, 2 Tallis St, Blackfriars, London EC4Y 0AB, United Kingdom

      Email

      london@alphax.digital

    • Office in Zurich
      Zurich

      Represented by Blockchain Applications AG

      Pfingstweidstrasse 110, 8021 Zürich, Schweiz

      Email

      zurich@alphax.digital

    Comments are closed.