fbpx

Kontaktieren Sie uns

„Wir ermöglichen Ihre Vision, setzen wir uns in Verbindung.“


Unsere Büros

  • HQ in Munich
    Munich

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Str. 16, 80807 München, Deutschland

    Email

    munich@alphax.digital

    Telefon

    +49 (0)89 520 330 23

  • Standort in Tallinn
    Tallinn

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    Sakala tn 7-2, Tallinn 10141, Estonia

    Email

    tallinn@alphax.digital

  • Standort in Mykolaiv
    Mykolaiv

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    108 Mala Morska St., Mykolaiv, Ukraine 54700

    Email

    ukraine@alphax.digital

  • Standort in Odessa
    Odessa

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    Troitska St, 43b, Odesa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine, 65000

    Email

    ukraine@alphax.digital

  • Standort in Porto
    Porto

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    R. da Porta do Sol, 4000-098 Porto, Portugal

    Email

    porto@alphax.digital

  • Standort in Berlin
    Berlin

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    Europaplatz 2, 10557 Berlin, Deutschland

    Email

    berlin@alphax.digital

  • Standort in Barcelona
    Barcelona

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    Av. de Josep Tarradellas 38, 08029 Barcelona, Spain

    Email

    barcelona@alphax.digital

  • Standort in Palma
    Palma

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    La Rambla, 13, 07003 Palma, Illes Balears, Spanien

    Email

    palma@alphax.digital

  • Standort in London
    London

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    Tallis House, 2 Tallis St, Blackfriars, London EC4Y 0AB, United Kingdom

    Email

    london@alphax.digital

  • Standort in Zurich
    Zurich

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    Pfingstweidstrasse 110, 8021 Zürich, Schweiz

    Email

    zurich@alphax.digital

Comments are closed.