fbpx

Digitization: Mobile Apps
and Web Applications

We are the experts for digitization. For over 15 years, we have been developing software and driving the digitization of start-ups, small and medium-sized enterprises and large corporations. The industries vary a lot, we are strong in FinTech, EduTech, PropTech, HR, Social Networks, Supply Chain to e-Commerce and many more. Meet us in Munich, virtually or at your place – simply contact us.

With current and stable technologies we build innovative mobile apps, browser-based applications and software that make life easier and more exciting. All of our 20 employees have a technical, academic background and are absolute professionals in their field. Our colleagues will be happy to introduce themselves to you.

Mobile App

If you wish advice, please contact us

Here you will find all contact information

If you want to have a software project implemented, then we are exactly the right people for you.

We offer you the full program, from simple, small prototypes to large-scale projects for several million users. Find here more of our services in detail. If you want to implement a software project or are looking for consulting, we are exactly the right people for you. We can offer you the full program, from simple, small prototypes to large-scale projects for several million users or accompany you on your way there. We will also be happy to work with you to develop new technologies. Under our projects you will find numerous examples of previous projects. Typically, we clarify the feasibility and rough scope of your project in an initial consultation. In further steps we sit down together and work out the concrete roadmap for implementation. We assemble the team of suitable developers, testers and, if necessary, designers, work out the individual milestones with you and are always available for you with personal contacts. The procedure for such a project flow is often similar. Meet us in person in Munich, get to know the team and contact us. In this way an idea for a mobile app or web application becomes a finished product that meets your requirements.

If you want to do something...
You can make forward
a difference by providing
Stand with Ukraine well paid work

The war in Ukraine is now presenting us with new challenges. For example, one of our developers is currently locked up at home without heating and running water because of firefights in the street in front of his apartment.

Our Blog

Here you will find articles about us, our projects and what moves and drives us.
You can find a preview in the following section, all other articles can be found on our blog.

  • The differences between native and hybrid applications 24.06.2022

    The differences between native and hybrid applications

    Mobile applications have become a must for any business that wants to succeed in this modern world. The mobile applications allow users to access your products or services anywhere, anytime at the tip of the fingers. Several trends have emerged concerning mobile applications. The two most important of these are native and hybrid applications. Let's take a closer look at them!   What is a native application? A native application is an application that is specifically designed for a specific…
  • New partnership with CFgO 13.06.2022

    New partnership with CFgO

    We are glad to announce that we signed a new partnership with CFgO – a young and promising startup specialized in providing digital CFO (Chief Financial Officer) as a service. Its mission is to enable startups and SMEs to manage their financial accounts in a cost-efficient way to help them scale up.   CFgO is an innovative startup: it allows its client companies to manage the fundraising, growth and sale of their company. Indeed, CFgO provides an experienced CFO to…
  • Go Digital: Where and What for 09.06.2022

    Go Digital: Where and What for

    Everybody heard about digitalization, but the concept is still vague for many. In most cases, it is about business. But it can be misleading. It is not even a question of reaching your customers on the Web - it is a new lifestyle you can’t avoid. What is Digitalization?  Digitalization concerns all aspects of your business, like storing the data, communication, workflow, training, and so on. In brief, it means that you add the most cutting-edge digital technologies to all…
  • 4 years of partnership with Blockchain Applications 09.06.2022

    4 years of partnership with Blockchain Applications

    We are thrilled to announce that this month, we will be celebrating the 4th anniversary of our partnership with Blockchain Applications – a young and promising startup specialized in blockchain. Its mission is to enable companies to be more sustainable by using Blockchain. Blockchain Applications is a cutting-edge startup: they enable businesses to leverage the capabilities of blockchain technology, data science, IoT implementation and other technologies of web 3.0. Not only does it support the financial service industry with secure…
  • Partnership with Open Technologies B.V. 29.03.2021

    Partnership with Open Technologies B.V.

    Today we are pleased to announce our new partnership with Opentalent.co - a young and promising online service that helps clients from large companies to find employees for their companies. We as alphaX have recognised the importance of this product and believe that we can successfully work together and offer any kind of support to our clients. Opentalent is a startup that hits the mark: new opportunities for remote jobs from large, industry-defining companies. Due to the invite-only policy, the…
  • Partnership with Loci ML from Mannheim 29.03.2021

    Partnership with Loci ML from Mannheim

    Partnership with Loci ML from Mannheim Machine Learning is a future-oriented technology that brings with it a multitude of use cases. A well-known and everyday use case is the recognition of objects in pictures. Automated monitoring systems, AR applications or shop systems can offer scalable added value through this technology, which can open up entirely new business areas. We at alphaX DS are an experienced partner for various web and mobile apps. Our solutions make it possible to speed up…
  • Self-driving Cars, Traffic Rules, and Blockchain 04.11.2020

    Self-driving Cars, Traffic Rules, and Blockchain

    Every time that movie directors want to demonstrate technical excellence in the future, they show self-driving vehicles. Even James Bond (Tomorrow Never Dies, 1997) used a remotely-operated car on some occasions. It seems taken for granted: once the technical progress makes such things possible – we all will migrate to autonomous vehicles. It is 2020, and such cars are already on the roads. The world-leading companies like Amazon, Google, General Motors, and Tesla develop their own models. Even traditional cars…
  • Remote Work in Blockchain Style: Safe, Effective, Decentralized 25.05.2020

    Remote Work in Blockchain Style: Safe, Effective, Decentralized

    Remote Work in Blockchain Style: Safe, Effective, Decentralized Remote work was always on the list. In the IT sphere, it is a more or less conventional style of work. Almost every employee of any IT agency had to work remotely time after time. But it was not until the COVID-19 global pandemic that it got a real impulse. With the states on lockdown and quarantines all over the world, it became inevitable. Too many businesses faced a vital challenge: either…
  • Agile Software Development 03.03.2020

    Agile Software Development

    Agile Software Development Agile is a general term that stands for a complex set of methods in the software development process. It is one of the main approaches at the moment, as it proved itself to be very efficient in this field. Most of the software development teams prefer these methods. They are the best for managing efforts and communication. The distinction of the Agile approach is splitting the process into many smaller steps. On completion of the tasks from…
  • Quantum Computing 03.03.2020

    Quantum Computing

    Quantum Computing 2019: the Year of Supremacy  2019 was indeed the year of the quantum computer. The idea of a computing device based on the quantum physics principles is as old as the personal computer itself, but it seemed fantasy for long decades.  However, in 2019, leaders of the sphere reported a breakthrough progress. Now we are on the threshold of even more significant discoveries waiting for us right behind the door.   But what is a Quantum Computer? At…

Testimonials

  • Sam Harry

    Founder & MD of Jobify Ltd

    "Having worked with alphaX on a previous project, choosing them to develop Jobify was a no brainer! From the very beginning - alphaX has assisted with conceptualising the concept, through to bringing it to life. I look forward to launching Jobify, together."
  • Fabian Pfettrisch

    Co-Founder Lechvalley UG

    "alphaX shines through its very quick understanding of customer wishes and requirements. Their implementation takes place in close joint coordination, with alphaX contributing highly competent technical understanding and creative design ideas. A very productive collaboration that is fun to work with."
  • Matthias Zorn QR Mine

    Matthias Zorn

    Founder & MD

    "With alphaX, QR Mine has a competent and reliable partner at its side, with whom our innovative app could be brought to the market quickly."
  • Reinald Schneller

    Reinald Schneller

    Director Procurement Automation, crossinx GmbH

    "AlphaX implemented our project quickly and reliably. Especially the project management and the quality of the finished application was very convincing, as we had a friendly and competent contact person who took care of all our requirements and wishes."
  • Henning Güthe Associate Director KAYRO Solutions Ltd.

    Henning Güthe

    Associate Director KAYRO Solutions Ltd.

    "With alphaX's fast and individual service, we can partially automate our marketing activities and thus make them more efficient and economical."
  • Oliver Zimmermann Director EMEA vmware

    Oliver Zimmermann

    EMEA Director vmware

    "With alphaX and Mr. Hartmann we were able to modernize our internet presence and now present ourselves appealingly to our prospective customers".
  • Henry Fudge

    Henry Fudge

    CEO 220 Group Ltd.

    "Incredible developer and serial entrepreneur with business savvy and experience as well as an all-around great guy. Mobile Apps Development as its best"
  • Gerlad Dieckhöfer Beint GmbH

    Gerald Dieckhöfer

    CEO beint GmbH

    "alphaX has proven itself to be an excellent and strong technology partner in the implementation of our founding project. The team of talented developers has perfectly adapted to our needs and, at the same time, provided advice with competence and commitment."
  • Jonathan Hildebrand für Connact GmbH

    Jonathan Hildebrand

    CEO Connact GmbH

    "The team delivers super code at fair prices. alphaX works very professionally and customer-oriented. We are looking forward to further cooperation."
  • Andreas Schreiner CEO Tamiva GmbH

    Andreas Schreiner

    CEO PartnerGate GmbH

    "The cooperation with alphaX is very pleasant and fun due to their uncomplicated and friendly nature. They work very reliably and are highly solution-oriented".
  • Tobias Geppert CEO markemotion GmbH

    Tobias Geppert

    CEO markemotion GmbH

    "It was the technical know-how of alphaX that enabled us to complete our Europe-wide virtual reality campaign for the new meeting concept of a leading hotel group."

Our Partners

We work closely with our partners on a daily basis.

Blockchain Applications
Wirtschafts Woche
Software made in Germany
Slack
Microsoft
ISO
Hetzner
Google
Go Digital
Bundesblock
BMWI
Bitmi
Atlassian
AWS
Opentalent

Our Services

Need to build a new mobile or web app from scratch? Or have a product you need to improve?
Let’s bring your ideas to life together. Learn more about our services.

Blockchain Development and Consulting

Blockchain Development and Consulting

Smart Contracts and distributed computing

Mobile App Development

Mobile App Development

Native Android / iOS & Hybrid Frameworks

Web App Development

Web App Development

Creation, optimization and support for all browser related software

Hosting Services

Hosting Services

Dedicated Server, Webspace, Domains und Email

Automation and Lean Management

Automation and Lean Management

Efficient process design

Digital Security

Digital Security

Be safe and secure!

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

We are often asked a few essential questions, here is just an excerpt of perhaps the most interesting points.

What services do you offer?

We are passionate about developing software, preferably mobile apps and web applications because the technologies here are very similar and the fields of application are limitless. Whether for internal use, or as a public product - we have the solution. If you are looking for a solution and it can be built with software, then we can do that and we will be happy to advise you.

Do you also help creating a simple website?

Yes, definitely. For example a simple landing page, or to present a business, your own products or services, or as a personal business card, can be realized for only a few 100 Euros. Speak to us Contact possibilities can be found here.

How much does a mobile app or other solution cost?

We have fixed hourly rates and also offer package deals. Simply put, the more complex and complex the product, the more time it takes to develop it, the larger your budget must be. Simple, simple apps or applications can be realized from just a few hundred euros. For a prototype of an app, however, a low 4-digit amount can be assumed, but there are also prototypes that are more complex and then also in the 5-digit or even 6-digit range. It is best if we speak without obligation and give you a rough indication based on your ideas. Contact possibilities can be found here.

What do I need for you to develop a mobile app?

We need to understand what you want and need so that we can meet your expectations and reach our goal effectively and efficiently. All means of communication are helpful, the more the better. Do you have sketches, descriptions of features, pictures, diagrams or just the idea in mind - everything helps. We support you in the formulation or design process and are happy to provide you with suitable tools in case you need them. In typical project flow we will work out your vision, concretise it and together we will go into the implementation.

How long does it take for an app to finish?

That depends on how much time you give us, how complex your requirements are and how large the budget for implementation is. Essentially, these 3 factors are: time, complexity and resources variable and can be determined together in the course of project planning. Example: If you want to have a complex product in a short time, then we need more development resources. Or can we save on development resources and the product is simple, then we are finished in a shorter time. From a few weeks to several months or years, anything is possible here - preferably let's talk about it in person once.

What kind of technologies do you use?

Plump said: We use what is necessary to implement the product according to your requirements. We have different developers with different preferences, of course many technologies are used more often than others. We continue to evolve by each colleague spending at least one hour a day dealing with an unfamiliar technology, thus broadening his horizon. We can familiarize ourselves relatively quickly with new technologies, but we are also affiliated with many development communities and exchange ideas there. We use all technologies that are stable and have a purpose - today there are many JavaScript derivatives that are rendered in real time by the user, 15 years ago there were more languages that were interpreted on the server side and then delivered to the user like PHP for example. Depending on what will be relevant in 5 years, we are prepared.

How can we contact you?

We use all virtual means of communication, are happy to meet you in person or you can meet us as a speaker at events. Our Blog reports on current news and here are the most important contact details.

Contact Us

“We enable your vision, let’s get in touch.”

Our Offices

  • See All
  • HQ in Munich

    HQ in Munich

    alphaX Digital Services GmbH

    Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Str. 16, 80807 München, Deutschland

    Email

    info@alphax-ds.de

    Telefon

    +49 (0)89 520 330 23

    Frank Hartmann

    Frank Hartmann

    Managing Director

Full-Service Digitalisierung. Maßgeschneiderte und schlüsselfertige Lösungen. Beratung und Softwareentwicklung.

we. change. your. game.

Wir sind Experten für die Digitalisierung im Bereich Mobile Apps und Browser basierte Anwendungen. Seit vielen Jahren entwickeln wir Software und treiben damit die Digitalisierung von Startups, kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen sowie Großkonzernen voran. Die Schwerpunkte der alphaX liegen auf der Unternehmensberatung und der Entwicklung schlüsselfertiger und maßgeschneiderter Projekte für anspruchsvolle Kunden.

Geschäftsfelder

  • Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit, Effizienz und Effektivität
  • Wir schaffen Transparenz entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.
  • Wir identifizieren Potenziale zur Effizienzverbesserung in direkten und indirekten Bereichen.
  • Wir erarbeiten messbare Optimierungsmaßnahmen mit Ihrem Team.
  • Wir digitalisieren und automatisieren Prozesse zur Steigerung der Produktivität.
  • Wir berücksichtigen Ressourcenorientierung und Nachhaltigkeit.

Unser Blog

Hier finden Sie Artikel über uns, unseren Projekten und was uns bewegt sowie antreibt.Eine Vorschau finden Sie im folgenden Abschnitt, alle übrigen Artikel sind in unserem Blog zu finden.

  • Die Unterschiede zwischen nativen und hybriden Anwendungen

    Die Unterschiede zwischen nativen und hybriden Anwendungen

    Mobile Anwendungen sind zu einem Muss für jedes Unternehmen geworden, das in dieser modernen Welt erfolgreich sein will. Die mobilen Anwendungen ermöglichen es den Nutzern, überall und jederzeit mit einem Fingertipp auf Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen zuzugreifen. Bei der Entwicklung mobiler Anwendungen haben sich mehrere Trends herausgebildet. Die beiden wichtigsten davon sind native und hybride Anwendungen. Werfen wir einen genaueren Blick auf sie! Was ist eine native Anwendung? Bei einer nativen Anwendung handelt es sich um eine Anwendung, die speziell…
  • Neue Partnerschaft mit CFgO

    Neue Partnerschaft mit CFgO

    Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass wir eine neue Partnerschaft mit CFgO begonnen haben. CFgO ist ein junger und vielversprechender Start-up, der sich auf die Bereitstellung von “Digital CFO as a Service” (CFO: Chief Finance Officer) spezialisiert hat. Das Unternehmen hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Startups und KMU eine kosteneffiziente Verwaltung ihrer Finanzkonten zu ermöglichen und sie bei ihrer Unternehmensexpansion zu unterstützen. CFgO ermöglicht seinen Kunden, das Fundraising, das Wachstum und den Verkauf ihres Unternehmens zu verwalten.…
  • Digitalisieren: Wo und wofür 

    Digitalisieren: Wo und wofür 

    Jeder hat von der Digitalisierung gehört, aber das Konzept ist für viele noch immer vage. In den meisten Fällen geht es um das Geschäft. Aber es kann irreführend sein. Es geht nicht einmal darum, Ihre Kunden im Web zu erreichen - es ist ein neuer Lebensstil, dem man sich nicht entziehen kann. Was ist Digitalisierung? Die Digitalisierung betrifft alle Aspekte Ihres Unternehmens, wie z.B. die Speicherung der Daten, die Kommunikation, den Arbeitsablauf, die Schulung usw. Kurz gesagt bedeutet es, dass…
  • 4 Jahre Partnerschaft mit Blockchain Applications

    4 Jahre Partnerschaft mit Blockchain Applications

    Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass wir in diesem Monat den 4. Jahrestag unserer Partnerschaft mit Blockchain Applications feiern - einem jungen und vielversprechenden Startup, das sich auf Blockchain spezialisiert hat. Seine Mission ist es, Unternehmen durch den Einsatz von Blockchain zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit zu verhelfen. Blockchain Applications ist ein bahnbrechendes Startup: Es ermöglicht Unternehmen, die Möglichkeiten der Blockchain-Technologie, der Datenwissenschaft, der IoT-Implementierung und anderer Technologien des Web 3.0 zu nutzen. Es unterstützt nicht nur die Finanzdienstleistungsbranche mit…
  • Partnerschaft mit Open Technologies B.V.

    Partnerschaft mit Open Technologies B.V.

    Heute freuen wir uns, unsere neue Partnerschaft mit Opentalent.co bekannt zu geben - ein junger und vielversprechender Online-Service, der Kunden aus großen Unternehmen bei der Suche nach Mitarbeitern für ihre Firmen hilft. Wir als alphaX  haben die Wichtigkeit dieses Produktes erkannt und glauben, dass wir erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten und unseren Kunden jede Art von Unterstützung bieten können. Opentalent ist ein Startup, welches den Zahn der Zeit trifft: neue Möglichkeiten für Remotejobs von großen, branchenbestimmenden Unternehmen. Durch die Invite-Only-Policy sind die Freelancer…
  • Partnerschaft mit Loci ML aus Mannheim

    Partnerschaft mit Loci ML aus Mannheim

    Partnerschaft mit Loci ML aus Mannheim Machine Learning ist eine zukunftsorientierte Technologie, die eine Vielzahl an Anwendungsfälle mit sich bringt. Ein bekannter und alltagsnaher Use-Case ist die Erkennung von Objekten in Bildern. Automatisierte Überwachungssysteme, AR-Anwendungen oder Shopsysteme können durch diese Technologie einen skalierbaren Mehrwert bieten, der gänzlich neue Geschäftsfelder erschließen kann.  Wir bei der alphaX DS sind ein erfahrener Partner für verschiedenste Web- und Mobileapps. Unsere Lösungen erlauben es, Abläufe zu beschleunigen, sicherer zu gestalten oder die Interaktion mit dem…
  • Remote Work in Blockchain Style: Safe, Effective, Decentralized

    Remote Work in Blockchain Style: Safe, Effective, Decentralized

    Remote work was always on the list. In the IT sphere, it is a more or less conventional style of work. Almost every employee of any IT agency had to work remotely time after time. But it was not until the COVID-19 global pandemic that it got a real impulse. With the states on lockdown and quarantines all over the world, it became inevitable. Too many businesses faced a vital challenge: either change or die. Fortunately, the IT field could…
  • Agile Software-Entwicklung

    Agile Software-Entwicklung

    Agile ist ein allgemeiner Begriff, der für einen komplexen Satz von Methoden im Softwareentwicklungsprozess steht. Sie ist derzeit einer der wichtigsten Ansätze, da sie sich in diesem Bereich als sehr effizient erwiesen hat. Die meisten Softwareentwicklungsteams bevorzugen diese Methoden. Sie sind die besten um den Aufwand und die Kommunikation zu managen. Der Unterschied des Agile-Ansatzes besteht darin, den Prozess in viele kleinere Schritte aufzuteilen. Nach Erledigung der Aufgaben aus jedem Schritt findet die obligatorische Rückschau bzw. Retrospektive statt. Dies garantiert,…
  • Quantum Computing

    Quantum Computing

    Quantum Computing 2019: das Jahr der Vorherrschaft 2019 war in der Tat das Jahr des Quantencomputers. Die Idee eines auf den Prinzipien der Quantenphysik basierenden Rechengerätes ist so alt wie der Personal Computer selbst, aber es schien lange Jahrzehnte lang Fantasie zu sein.  Im Jahr 2019 berichteten die führenden Köpfe der Sphäre jedoch von einem bahnbrechenden Fortschritt. Jetzt stehen wir an der Schwelle zu noch bedeutenderen Entdeckungen, die direkt hinter der Tür auf uns warten. Aber was ist ein Quantencomputer?…

Testimonials

  • Sam Harry

    Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Jobify Ltd

    "Nachdem ich bereits bei einem früheren Projekt mit der alphaX zusammengearbeitet habe, bedurfte die Entscheidung für die Entwicklung von Jobify keine lange Überlegung. Die alphaX hat uns von Anfang unterstützt, von der Konzeption bis hin zur Projektimplementierung. Ich freue mich darauf, Jobify gemeinsam mit der alphaX auf den Markt zu bringen."
  • Fabian Pfettrisch

    Co-Founder Lechvalley UG

    "alphaX glänzt durch ein sehr schnelles Verständnis der Kundenwünsche und Anforderungen. Deren Umsetzung erfolgt in enger gemeinsamer Abstimmung, wobei alphaX hochkompetentes technisches Verständnis und kreative Gestaltungsideen einbringt. Eine sehr produktive Zusammenarbeit, die Spaß macht."
  • Matthias Zorn QR Mine

    Matthias Zorn

    Founder & MD

    "Mit alphaX hat QR Mine einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner an der Seite, mit dem unsere innovative App schnell an den Markt gebracht werden konnte."
  • Reinald Schneller

    Reinald Schneller

    Director Procurement Automation, crossinx GmbH

    "AlphaX hat unser Projekt schnell und zuverlässig umgesetzt. Insbesondere das Projektmanagement und die Qualität der fertigen Anwendung war sehr überzeugend, da wir  einen freundlichen und kompetenten Ansprechpartner hatten, welcher sich um alle unsere Anforderungen und Wünsche gekümmert hat."
  • Henning Güthe

    Henning Güthe

    Associate Director KAYRO Solutions Ltd.

    "Mit alphaX’ schnellem und individuellem Service können wir unsere Marketingaktivitäten in Teilen automatisieren und dadurch effizienter und wirtschaftlicher gestalten."
  • Oliver Zimmermann

    Oliver Zimmermann

    EMEA Director vmware

    "Mit alphaX und Herrn Hartmann konnten wir unseren Internetauftritt modernisieren und präsentieren uns nun ansprechend gegenüber unserer Interessenten"
  • Henry Fudge

    Henry Fudge

    Geschäftsführer 220 Group Ltd.

    "Unglaublicher Entwickler und Serienunternehmer mit Geschäftssinn und Erfahrung sowie ein rundum toller Kerl. Entwicklung mobiler Apps als beste Lösung."
  • Gerlad Dieckhöfer Beint GmbH

    Gerald Dieckhöfer

    Geschäftsführer Beint GmbH

    "alphaX hat sich als exzellenter und starke Technologie-Partner bei der Umsetzung unseres Gründungsvorhabens erwiesen. Das Team aus talentierten Entwicklern hat sich perfekt unseren Bedürfnissen angepasst und gleichzeitig mit Kompetenz und Engagement beratend zur Seite gestanden."
  • Jonathan Hildebrand für Connact GmbH

    Jonathan Hildebrand

    Geschäftsführer Connact GmbH

    "Das Team liefert super Code zu fairen Preisen ab. Dabei arbeitet die alphaX sehr professionell und kundenorientiert. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit."
  • Andreas Schreiner

    Andreas Schreiner

    Geschäftsführer PartnerGate GmbH

    "Die Zusammenarbeit mit den Kollegen der alphaX ist aufgrund ihrer unkomplizierten und freundlichen Art sehr angenehm und macht viel Spaß. Sie arbeiten sehr zuverlässig und im hohen Maße lösungsorientiert."
  • Tobias Geppert Markemotion GmbH

    Tobias Geppert

    Geschäftsführer markemotion GmbH

    "Erst durch das technische Know-How von alphaX haben wir unsere europaweite Virtual Reality-Kampagne für das neue Meetingkonzept einer führenden Hotelgruppe vollenden können."

Unsere Partner und DNA

Wir arbeiten täglich eng mit unseren Partnern zusammen und nutzen auch ihre Services.

BVMW
Room 4
Blockchain Applications
Wirtschafts Woche
Software made in Germany
Slack
Microsoft
ISO
Hetzner
Google
Go Digital
Bundesblock
BMWI
Bitmi
Atlassian
AWS
Opentalent

Unsere Kompetenzen

Möchten Sie eine eigene Mobile App oder Web Applikation herausgeben? Haben Sie bereits eine App oder Website, die angepasst werden sollte?
Wir machen Ihre Ideen zur Realität. Gemeinsam bauen wir Ihre Mobile App oder Web Applikation nach ihren Vorstellungen.Klicken Sie auf die einzelnen Bereiche um mehr zu erfahren.

Unternehmensberatung

Unternehmensberatung

Mobile App Entwicklung

Mobile App Entwicklung

Native Android / iOS & hybride Frameworks

Web App Entwicklung

Web App Entwicklung

Erstellung, Optimierung und Betreuung

Hosting Services

Hosting Services

Dedicated Server, Webspace, Domains und Email

Automatisierung und Lean Management

Automatisierung und Lean Management

Prozesse effizient gestalten

Blockchain Entwicklung und Beratung

Blockchain Entwicklung und Beratung

Smart Contracts und verteiltes Rechnen

Digitale Sicherheit

Digitale Sicherheit

Sicherheit geht vor

UI/UX-Design

UI/UX-Design

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

Ein paar wesentliche Fragen werden uns öfter gestellt, hier nur ein Auszug der vielleicht interessantesten Punkte.

Was bietet ihr für Dienstleistungen an?

Wir entwickeln leidenschaftlich gerne Software, vorzugsweise Mobile Apps und Web Applikationen weil sich hier die Technologien sehr ähneln und die Einsatzgebiete grenzenlos sind. Ob für den internen Gebrauch, oder als öffentliches Produkt - wir haben die Lösung. Wenn Sie eine Lösung suchen und es sich mit Software bauen lässt, dann können wir das und wir beraten Sie gerne dabei.

Macht ihr auch einfache Websiten?

Ja, auf jeden Fall. Zum Beispiel eine einfache Landingpage, oder zur Darstellung des Geschäfts, der eigenen Produkte oder Dienstleistungen, als persönliche Visitenkarte, kann schon für wenige 100 Euro realisiert werden. Sprechen Sie uns an, Kontaktmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier.

Wieviel kostet eine Mobile App oder andere Lösung?

Wir haben fixe Stundensätze und bieten gerne auch Pauschalangebote an. Einfach gesagt, je komplexer und aufwändiger das Produkt ist, also je mehr Zeit die Entwicklung kostet, desto größer muss Ihr Budget dafür sein. Einfache, simple Apps oder Anwendungen können sich bereits ab ein paar Hundert Euro realisieren. Für einen Prototypen einer App darf aber ein niedriger 4-stelliger Betrag angenommen werden, es gibt aber auch Prototypen die komplexer sind und dann auch im 5- oder sogar 6-stelligen Bereich liegen. Am besten sprechen wir einmal unverbindlich und wir geben Ihnen auf Basis ihrer Ideen bereits eine grobe Indikation. Kontaktmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier.

Was brauche ich, damit ihr eine Mobile App entwickeln könnt?

Wir müssen verstehen was Sie wollen und brauchen, damit wir ihren Erwartungen gerecht werden können und effektiv und effizient zum Ziel kommen. Dabei sind alle Mittel der Kommunikation hilfreich, je mehr desto besser. Haben Sie Skizzen, Beschreibungen von Features, Bilder, Diagramme oder nur die Idee im Kopf - alles hilft. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Formulierung oder der Design-Findung und geben Ihnen gerne geeignete Werkzeuge in die Hand falls es daran mangeln sollte. Im typischen Projektablauf werden wir ihre Vision herausarbeiten, konkretisieren und gemeinsam in die Umsetzung gehen.

Wie lange dauert es bis eine App fertig ist?

Das kommt ganz drauf an wieviel Zeit Sie uns geben, wie aufwändig ihre Anforderungen sind und wie groß das Budget für die Umsetzung ist. Im Wesentlichen sind diese 3 Faktoren: Zeit, Komplexität und Ressourcen variabel und können im Laufe der Projektplanung gemeinsam bestimmt werden. Beispiel: Wollen Sie in kurzer Zeit ein komplexes Produkt haben, dann benötigen wir mehr Entwicklungsressourcen. Oder können wir an den Entwicklungsressourcen sparen und das Produkt ist simpel, dann sind wir in kürzerer Zeit fertig. Von wenigen Wochen bis mehreren Monaten oder Jahren ist hier alles möglich - am besten sprechen wir persönlich einmal drüber.

Was für Technologien setzt ihr ein?

Plump gesagt: Wir verwenden was nötig ist um das Produkt gemäß Ihren Anforderungen umzusetzen. Wir haben die unterschiedlichsten Entwickler mit verschiedensten Präferenzen, dabei werden natürlich viele Technologien häufiger eingesetzt als andere. Wir entwickeln uns weiter in dem sich jeder Kollege mindestens eine Stunde am Tag mit einer ihm unvertrauten Technologie auseinander setzen soll und damit seinen Horizont erweitert. Wir können uns relativ schnell in neue Technologien einarbeiten, sind aber auch vielen Entwicklercommunities angeschlossen und tauschen uns dort aus. Alle Technologien, die stabil sind und einen Einsatzzweck verwenden wir - heute sind es viele JavaScript-Derivate die in Echtzeit beim Anwender gerendert werden, vor 15 Jahren waren es mehr Sprachen die serverseitig interpretiert und dann dem Anwender ausgeliefert wurden wie beispielsweise PHP. Je nach dem was in 5 Jahren relevant sein wird, wir sind vorbereitet.

Wie können wir Euch kontaktieren?

Wir nutzen alle virtuellen Mittel der Kommunikation, treffen uns gerne mit Ihnen persönlich oder Sie treffen uns als Speaker auf Veranstaltungen. Unser Blog berichtet über aktuelle Neuigkeiten und hier sind die wichtigsten Kontaktmöglichkeiten aufgeführt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

„Wir ermöglichen Ihre Vision, setzen wir uns in Verbindung.“

Unsere Büros

  • Alles Sehen